Calendar


All School Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Episcopal Schools Sunday
-
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
PA Meeting
-
Parish Hall
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Buddy Day
-
Crusader Club Theology on Tap
-
Parish Hall
Sat, Oct 5
Church -- Blessing of the Animals
-
Outdoor Classroom
Sun, Oct 6
Church -- Concert Series
-
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
8th grade high school visits
-
Jesuit/Ursuline
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Lower School Admission Coffee
-
Library
Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 19
Carnival
-
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Early Childhood Admission Coffee
-
Library
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts 4th grade field trip (parent drivers)
-
Fort Worth Stockyards
Subscribe to Alerts 6th - 8th Dance
-
Owen Gym
Sat, Oct 26

Athletic Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2