Calendar


All School Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
PA-sponsored Basketball Spirit Night
-
Mani Gym
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
1st - 4th assembly (Jump Rope for Heart)
-
Owen Gym
Fri, Feb 1
MAKE @ St. John's
-
Sat, Feb 2
Community Make! @ St. John's
-
St. John's 848 Harter Rd., Dallas 75218
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
6th grade (6.3) field trip Jungle Book performance
-
Dan D. Rogers
3rd grade (Isbell) Biography Presentations
-
LS Science Lab
3rd grade (Minton) Biography Presentations
-
LS Science Lab
3rd grade (Samford) Biography Presentations
-
LS Science Lab
Tue, Feb 5
6th grade field trip Jungle Book performance
-
Mi Escuelita
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Crusader Club Dads and Kids Breakfast
-
Parish Hall
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
PK-1 field trip
-
DMA
Wed, Feb 13
PA Warm Your Heart Luncheon
-
LS Science Lab
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Athletic Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
5th Grade Girls Practice
-
MAL Boys Gold vs. MAL Boys White
-
Home
IAA Girls vs. Providence
-
Home
TAPS Girls vs. Shelton
-
Home
Tue, Jan 29
TAPS Girls Practice
-
6th Grade Girls vs. Wesley Prep
-
Home
IAA Girls vs. Irving Faustina
-
Irving Faustina
TAPS Boys Blue vs Inspired Vision
-
Inspired Vision
MAL Boys Gold vs. Wesley Prep Blue
-
Home
Wed, Jan 30
6th Grade Girls Practice
-
MAL Boys Blue Practice
-
TAPS Boys Blue Practice
-
Thu, Jan 31
IAA Girls vs. Zion
-
Home
5th Grade Girls vs. Zion B
-
Wesley Prep
6th Grade Girls vs. Faith Lutheran
-
Faith Lutheran
TAPS Girls vs. Prince of Piece
-
Prince of Peace
MAL Boys Blue vs. Faith Lutheran
-
Faith Lutheran
MAL Boys White vs. Wesley Prep White
-
Wesley Prep
TAPS Boys Blue vs. Good Shepherd
-
Home
Fri, Feb 1
TBA
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
5th Grade Girls Practice
-
MAL Boys Gold vs. Faith Lutheran
-
Home
IAA Girls vs. Cambridge
-
Cambridge
Tue, Feb 5
5th Grade Girls vs. Zion
-
Zion Lutheran
IAA Girls vs. Lakehill
-
Home
MAL Boys White vs. Zion
-
Zion Lutheran
TAPS Boys Blue vs Parish
-
Parish
Wed, Feb 6
6th Grade Girls Practice
-
MAL Boys Blue Practice
-
MAL Boys Gold vs. Calvary
-
Home
Thu, Feb 7
IAA Girls vs. Providence
-
Providence
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
5th Grade Girls Practice
-
Tue, Feb 12
5th Grade Girls vs. Faith Lutheran
-
Home
TAPS Boys All Star Game
-
Providence
MAL Boys White vs. Faith Lutheran
-
Home
TAPS Girls All-Star Game
-
Levine
Wed, Feb 13
5th Grade Girls vs. Zion Red (TBD
-
Dallas Lutheran
MAL Boys Blue vs. Calvary/Wesley Prep White Winner
-
Dallas Lutheran
MAL Boys White vs. Levine (TBD)
-
Dallas Lutheran
Thu, Feb 14
MAL Boys Gold vs. Zion Red/Wesley Prep Blue Winner
-
Dallas Lutheran
6th Grade Girls vs. Zion White/Wesley Prep Blue Winner
-
Dallas Lutheran
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2