Calendar


All School Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Church -- Vacation Bible School
-
Owen Gym, Parish Hall, Undercroft
Tue, Jul 30
Church -- Vacation Bible School
-
Owen Gym, Parish Hall, Undercroft
Wed, Jul 31
Church -- Vacation Bible School
-
Owen Gym, Parish Hall, Undercroft
Thu, Aug 1
Church -- Vacation Bible School
-
Owen Gym, Parish Hall, Undercroft
Fri, Aug 2
Church -- Vacation Bible School
-
Owen Gym, Parish Hall, Undercroft
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Crusader Club Basketball Skills Clinics
-
Main Gym and Owen Gym
Tue, Aug 13
Crusader Club Basketball Skills Clinics
-
Main Gym and Owen Gym
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Wed, Aug 14
Crusader Club Basketball Skills Clinics
-
Main Gym and Owen Gym
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Thu, Aug 15
Crusader Club Basketball Skills Clinics
-
Main Gym and Owen Gym
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Fri, Aug 16
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Sat, Aug 17
Parent Association's Uniform Resale
-
Owen Gym
Pre-k and Kindergarten Back-to-School Luau
-
Early Childhood Playground
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
PA-hosted Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
-
Cafeteria
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Pre-k and Kindergarten Parent Orientation
-
Owen Gym
Tue, Aug 20
Meet the Teacher
-
Wed, Aug 21
Pre-k/K BooHoo/WooHoo Coffee
-
Parish Hall
Thu, Aug 22
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Fri, Aug 23
Volleyball Tryouts
-

Athletic Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Wed, Aug 14
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Thu, Aug 15
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Fri, Aug 16
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Pre-season volleyball practice
-
Main Gym
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Fri, Aug 23
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31