Fall Schedule

This fall, St. John's has three different level teams for girls' volleyball (MAL, IAA, TAPS), a co-ed TAPS soccer team, co-ed cross country and and fifth and sixth grade boys' flag football teams. We are proud of our Middles School student athletes for their hard work, commitment and sportsmanship.

MS Athletic Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
TAPS Boys Blue Practice
-
Mon, Nov 26
IAA Girls Practice
-
TAPS Boys Gold Practice
-
TAPS Girls Practice
-
Tue, Nov 27
MAL Boys Gold Practice
-
MAL Boys White Practice
-
Wed, Nov 28
5th Grade Girls Practice
-
MAL Boys White Practice
-
TAPS Boys Blue Practice
-
Thu, Nov 29
MAL Boys Blue Practice
-
MAL Boys Gold vs. Alcuin School
-
Alcuin: 6144 Churchill Way, Dallas, TX 75230
TAPS Girls vs Alcuin
-
Home
TAPS Boys Gold vs. Alcuin School
-
Alcuin: 6144 Churchill Way, Dallas, TX 75230
Fri, Nov 30
6th Grade Girls Practice
-
IAA Girls Practice
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
5th Grade Girls Practice
-
TAPS Boys Gold vs. Grapevine Faith
-
Home
TAPS Girls vs Grapevine Faith
-
Grapevine Faith
TAPS Boys Blue vs. Grapevine Faith
-
Home
Tue, Dec 4
MAL Boys Gold Practice
-
5th Grade Girls vs. Alcuin
-
Alcuin: 6144 Churchill Way, Dallas, TX 75230
6th Grade Girls vs. Levine
-
Home
MAL Boys Blue vs. Levine
-
Home
MAL Boys White vs. Alcuin School
-
Alcuin: 6144 Churchill Way, Dallas, TX 75230
Wed, Dec 5
MAL Boys Boys Practice
-
TAPS Boys Blue Practice
-
TAPS Girls Practice
-
Thu, Dec 6
5th Grade Girls vs. Calvary
-
Home
6th Grade Girls vs. Our Redeemer
-
Our Redeemer
TAPS Boys Gold vs Prince of Peace
-
Prince of Peace
MAL Boys White vs Calvavy
-
Home
IAA Girls vs. Dallas International
-
Sportsplex
MAL Boys Blue vs Our Redeemer
-
Our Redeemer
TAPS Boys Blue vs. Prince of Peace
-
Prince of Peace
TAPS Girls vs Prince of Peace
-
Home
Fri, Dec 7
6th Grade Girls Practice
-
MAL Boys White Practice
-
TAPS Boys Gold Tournament
-
Providence
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5