2018-19 MS Athletic Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
-
Tue, Mar 5
Baseball practice
-
Golf practice
-
Tenison golf course - 3501 Samuell Rd. Dallas, TX 75223
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Baseball practice
-
Golf practice
-
Tenison golf course - 3501 Samuell Rd. Dallas, TX 75223
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Baseball practice
-
Golf practice
-
Tenison golf course - 3501 Samuell Rd. Dallas, TX 75223
Tennis practice at Fair Oaks
-
Fair Oaks Tennis Center – 7501 Merriman Pkwy. Dallas, TX 75231
Track practice
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Golf practice
-
Tenison golf course - 3501 Samuell Rd. Dallas, TX 75223
Tennis practice at Fair Oaks
-
Fair Oaks Tennis Center – 7501 Merriman Pkwy. Dallas, TX 75231
Track practice
-
Baseball vs. Good Shepherd
-
McInnish Park & Sports Complex – 2340 Sandy Lake Road (McInnish Park and Ball Park Way) Carrollton, TX 75006
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6