2018-19 MS Athletic Calendar

Basketball Schedule

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
TAPS Boys Blue Practice
-
Mon, Jan 7
MAL Boys Blue Practice
-
TAPS Boys Gold Practice
-
Tue, Jan 8
IAA Girls Practice
-
MAL Boys White Practice
-
MAL Boys Gold Practice
-
Wed, Jan 9
TAPS Girls Practice
-
IAA Girls vs Lakehill
-
Lakehill
MAL Boys Gold vs MAL Boys Blue
-
Home
Thu, Jan 10
6th Grade Girls Practice
-
5th Grade Girls vs. Our Redeemer
-
Our Redeemer
TAPS Boys Gold vs Shelton
-
Shelton
MAL Boys White vs Our Redeemer
-
Our Redeemer
TAPS Boys Blue vs Shelton
-
Shelton
Fri, Jan 11
TAPS Boys Blue at Providence Tournament
-
Providence
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
5th Grade Girls Practice
-
TAPS Boys Gold vs Good Shepherd
-
Home
TAPS Girls vs Good Shepherd
-
Good Shepherd
TAPS Boys Blue vs Good Shepherd
-
Home
IAA Girls vs. Garland Christian
-
Home
Tue, Jan 15
TAPS Boys Blue Practice
-
5th Grade Boys White vs. Alcuin
-
Alcuin
5th Grade Girls vs 6th Grade Girls
-
Home
MAL Boys White vs MAL Boys Blue
-
Home
MAL Boys Gold vs. Alcuin
-
Alcuin
IAA Girls vs Garland Christian
-
Home
Wed, Jan 16
MAL Boys White Practice
-
MAL Boys Gold vs Akiba
-
Home
Thu, Jan 17
IAA Girls Practice
-
5th Grade Girls vs. Akiba
-
Akiba
TAPS Boys Gold vs Providence
-
Home
6th Grade Girls vs. Alcuin
-
Alcuin
MAL Boys White vs Akiba
-
Akiba
TAPS Boys Blue vs Providence
-
Home
TAPS Girls vs Providence
-
Providence
MAL Boys Blue vs. Alcuin
-
Alcuin
Fri, Jan 18
6th Grade Girls vs Zion
-
Zion
MAL Boys Blue vs Zion
-
Zion
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
TAPS Boys Blue practice
-
Tue, Jan 22
5th Grade Girls Practice
-
IAA Girls vs. Zion Lutheran
-
Zion Lutheran School (6121 E Lovers Ln, Dallas, TX 75214, United States)
MAL Boys Gold vs. Wesley Prep White
-
Home
Wed, Jan 23
IAA Girls Practice
-
TAPS Boys Gold Practice
-
TAPS Girls Practice
-
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Girls vs. Calvary
-
Our Redeemer Lutheran School (7611 Park Ln, Dallas, TX 75225, United States)
Subscribe to Alerts MAL Boys Gold vs. Wesley Prep Blue
-
Wesley Prep (9200 Inwood Rd, Dallas, TX 75220, United States)
Subscribe to Alerts MAL Boys Blue vs. Calvary
-
Our Redeemer Lutheran School (7611 Park Ln, Dallas, TX 75225, United States)
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2