2018-19 MS Athletic Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Golf Intrasquad Tournament
-
Town East Golf Center
Tue, Apr 30
Golf Practice
-
DAC
Tennis practice at Fair Oaks
-
Fair Oaks Tennis Center – 7501 Merriman Pkwy. Dallas, TX 75231
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Golf Friends and Family Tournament
-
Town East Golf Center
Tennis practice at Fair Oaks
-
Fair Oaks Tennis Center – 7501 Merriman Pkwy. Dallas, TX 75231
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Golf Family and Friends Tournament at Town East Golf 3:45 - 6:00
-
Town East Golf - 3134 N Belt Line Rd. Sunnyvale, TX 75182
- 5th/6th Track meet at Hockaday 4:00 - 7:30
-
Hockaday School – 11600 Welch Rd. Dallas, TX 75229
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1