Skip To Main Content

Mobile Close (don't delete it)

Utility

Header Holder

Header Top

Header Utility

Header Bottom

Logo

St. John's Episcopal School

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )

Breadcrumb

Visit St. John's

Plan Your Visit

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Primary School Admission Coffee at 9:30 a.m.
(Preschool, Pre-K, TK, Kindergarten)
Register Here

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Middle School Admission Coffee at 9:30 a.m.
(Fifth – Seventh)
Register Here

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Primary School Admission Coffee at 9:30 a.m.
(Preschool, Pre-K, TK, Kindergarten)
Register Here

Sunday, November 13, 2022
Admission Open House from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Register Here

*All of these events will include a tour of the school plus an opportunity to engage with faculty and school administrators.

Weekday Tours

If you cannot attend one of the events, or if your child may be a candidate for 1st-4th grades, please schedule a school tour. Tours are available Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:00-10:00 a.m. 
Register Here

2022-23 Action Dates

Today!
Complete Online Inquiry

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Admission Application Portal Opens

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Financial Aid Application Portal Opens

Friday, January 13, 2023
Admission Applications Due

Saturday, January 21, 2023
Admission Assessment Day

Friday, January 27, 2023
Financial Aid Applications Due

Saturday, January 28, 2023
ISEE Assessment on Campus for Middle School Applicants 

Saturday, February 4, 2023
Admission Assessment Day

Friday, March 10, 2023
Admission Decisions Emailed at 4:00 p.m.

Schedule a Conversation

Please contact Admission office by phone 214.328.9131 x108 or by email.

Get to Know St. John's

What Makes St. John's Early Childhood Unique

An Extraordinary Lower School Experience

The Middle School Journey