Welcome and Important Dates

Michael Via
Chief Enrollment
Management Officer

Lani Jones
Associate Director, Admissions and Financial Assistance

Andrea Andrews
Admission Outreach Coordinator

We understand choosing the right school for your child, as well as a welcoming community for your family, is not easy. We work hard to offer a real choice in Dallas and care deeply that St. John’s feels right to the families who share our singular culture – one that balances academic preparation with a love of learning.

An education at St. John’s will provide your child with a foundation of independent thought, critical and creative thinking. Just as important, our community values kindness, courage, leadership, and faith in action. If this feels right to your family, give us a call. The best way to judge is to see it for yourself.

Application Process

The admission process at St. John's allows your family to have a better understanding about our programs, philosophy, and the benefits of a St. John's education. Please take time to explore the rest of our website such as Our Approach page or A Glimpse Into St. John's video but mostly, come visit us in person!

You may also fill out our online inquiry form or contact the St. John’s admission office at 214.328.9131 x108 or by emailing admission@stjohnsschool.org to request information.

2021-22 Admission Events

Wednesday, September 29
All School Admission Coffee
9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, October 6
Primary School Admission Coffee (Preschool, Prekindergarten, Kindergarten)
9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, October 27
Lower (First — Fourth) and Middle (Fifth — Eighth) Admission Coffee 9:30 a.m.

Saturday, November 13
Admission Open House
9:30 a.m.

2021-22 Action Dates

Today!
Complete Online Inquiry

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Admission Application Portal Opens

Monday, November 1, 2021
Financial Aid Application Portal Opens

Friday, December 3, 2021
(for 5th-7th grade applicants only)
Login & Register for ISEE exam to be taken in December or January
www.iseeonline.erblearn.org

Friday, January 14, 2022
Admission Applications Due

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Admission Assessment Day

Friday, January 28, 2022
Financial Aid Applications Due
Supplemental School Records Due

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Admission Assessment Day

Friday, March 11, 2022
Admission Decisions Emailed at 4:00 p.m.