Skip To Main Content

Mobile Close (don't delete it)

Utility

Header Holder

Header Utility

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Athletics Schedule

This fall, St. John's has three different level teams for girls' volleyball (MAL, IAA, TAPS), a co-ed TAPS soccer team, co-ed cross country and and fifth and sixth grade boys' flag football teams. We are proud of our Middles School student athletes for their hard work, commitment and sportsmanship.

MS Athletic Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1