Leadership Team

Meshea Matthews
Head of School

Susan Brower
Chief Culture, Strategy, and Communications Officer


Amanda Doran
Chief Financial Officer


Diana Hamilton
Chief Advancement Officer


Jayme Johnson
Associate Head for Academic and Student Affairs

Pam Jordan
Associate Head for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Mary Odom
Director of Student Formation and Dean of Students

Chris Patterson
Chief of Staff

Sue Trumbo
Chief Operations and Human Resources Officer

Michael Via
Chief Enrollment Management Officer

Aaron Wallace
Chief Technology Officer