Skip To Main Content

Mobile Close (don't delete it)


Header Holder

Header Top

Header Utility

Header Bottom


St. John's Episcopal School

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )


Leadership Team

Guided by our mission, the St. John's Leadership Team works with the Board of Trustees to define the goals the School, support the needs of the faculty and staff, and partner with our families to ensure our students have a robust and fun experience every day. Additionally, the senior Leadership Team collaborates with leaders of the Administrative Team to confirm the daily logistical needs of the School.

Meshea Matthews
Head of School

Susan Brower
Chief Culture, Strategy, and Communications Officer

Chris Coleman
Chief Financial and Operations Officer

Diana Hamilton
Chief Advancement Officer

Pam Jordan
Assistant Head of School and Head of Middle School

Shannon Nadalini
Head of Primary and Lower School

Mary Odom
Dean of Student Formation

Chris Patterson
Chief of Staff

Sue Trumbo
Chief People Officer

Michael Via
Chief Enrollment Management Officer

Aaron Wallace
Chief Technology and Security Officer