pre-k through eighth grade co-educational school in East Dallas

Calendar

All School Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
PA meeting
-
Parish Hall
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Middle School Open House
-
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Buddy Day
-
Fri, Sep 8
Crusader Club kick-off breakfast
-
Parish Hall
Pre-k/K Social
-
TBD
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 30


Athletic Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Co-ed soccer tryouts
-
Flag football tryouts
-
Tue, Aug 29
Co-ed soccer tryouts
-
Flag football tryouts
-
Volleyball practice TAPS, IAA, MAL
-
Unless there is a game
Wed, Aug 30
TAPS volleyball practice
-
Thu, Aug 31
Co-ed soccer tryouts
-
Flag football tryouts
-
MAL, IAA, TAPS volleyball practice
-
Unless there is a game
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Cross Country
-
TAPS soccer practice
-
TAPS soccer practice
-
Wed, Sep 6
TAPPS Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Sep 7
Cross Country Practice
-
IAA, volleyball practice
-
5th Grade Flag Football vs. Levine
-
Levine – 18011 Hillcrest rd. Dallas, Tx. 75252
MAL Volleyball vs. Akiba
-
Akiba – 1324 merit Dr. Dallas, Tx. 75251
TAPS Soccer vs. Alcuin
-
Hobby – 11500 McCree rd. Dallas, TX 75218
TAPPS Volleyball Game vs Parish
-
Parish 4101 Sigma Rd. Dallas Tx
Fri, Sep 8
TAPPS Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Volleyball practice IAA, MAL
-
TAPS Soccer vs. Dallas International
-
Hobby
TAPS Volleyball Game vs. Providence
-
St. John's
Tue, Sep 12
Cross Country Practice
-
TAPS soccer practice
-
Volleyball practice TAPS
-
6th Grade Flag Football vs. Levine
-
Home
MAL Volleyball vs. Zion
-
Zion
IAA Volleyball vs. Calvary
-
Home
Wed, Sep 13
TAPS Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Sep 14
Cross Country Practice
-
6th Grade Flag Football vs. Zion
-
Zion
IAA Volleyball vs. Zion
-
Zion
TAPS Soccer vs. Canterbury
-
Hobby
TAPPS Volleyball Game vs. Grapevine Faith
-
Grapevine Faith 730 E Worth St. Grapevine, TX. 76051
Fri, Sep 15
TAPPS Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Volleyball practice IAA, MAL
-
TAPPS Volleyball vs. McKinney Christian
-
St. John's
TAPS Soccer vs. Dallas International
-
Hobby
Tue, Sep 19
Cross Country Practice
-
TAPS soccer practice
-
Volleyball practice TAPS
-
Unless there is a game
6th Grade Flag Football vs. Akiba
-
Akiba
IAA Volleyball vs. Garland Christian
-
Home
MAL Volleyball vs. Alcuin
-
Alcuin
Wed, Sep 20
TAPPS Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts TAPPS Volleyball Game vs. Grapevine Faith
-
Grapevine Faith 730 E Worth St. Grapevine, TX. 76051
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Powered by Finalsite