pre-k through eighth grade co-educational school in East Dallas

Fall Schedule

This fall, we will field teams in volleyball (girls), soccer (co-ed), cross country (co-ed) and flag football (fifth and sixth grade boys; depending on interest). We invite all Middle School students to participate on St. John's athletic teams.

Calendar

September 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 28
Co-ed soccer tryouts
-
Flag football tryouts
-
Tue, Aug 29
Co-ed soccer tryouts
-
Flag football tryouts
-
Volleyball practice TAPS, IAA, MAL
-
Unless there is a game
Wed, Aug 30
TAPS volleyball practice
-
Thu, Aug 31
Co-ed soccer tryouts
-
Flag football tryouts
-
MAL, IAA, TAPS volleyball practice
-
Unless there is a game
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Cross Country
-
TAPS soccer practice
-
TAPS soccer practice
-
Wed, Sep 6
TAPPS Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Sep 7
Cross Country Practice
-
IAA, volleyball practice
-
5th Grade Flag Football vs. Levine
-
Levine – 18011 Hillcrest rd. Dallas, Tx. 75252
MAL Volleyball vs. Akiba
-
Akiba – 1324 merit Dr. Dallas, Tx. 75251
TAPS Soccer vs. Alcuin
-
Hobby – 11500 McCree rd. Dallas, TX 75218
TAPPS Volleyball Game vs Parish
-
Parish 4101 Sigma Rd. Dallas Tx
Fri, Sep 8
TAPPS Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Volleyball practice IAA, MAL
-
TAPS Soccer vs. Dallas International
-
Hobby
TAPS Volleyball Game vs. Providence
-
St. John's
Tue, Sep 12
Cross Country Practice
-
TAPS soccer practice
-
Volleyball practice TAPS
-
6th Grade Flag Football vs. Levine
-
Home
MAL Volleyball vs. Zion
-
Zion
IAA Volleyball vs. Calvary
-
Home
Wed, Sep 13
TAPS Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Sep 14
Cross Country Practice
-
6th Grade Flag Football vs. Zion
-
Zion
IAA Volleyball vs. Zion
-
Zion
TAPS Soccer vs. Canterbury
-
Hobby
TAPPS Volleyball Game vs. Grapevine Faith
-
Grapevine Faith 730 E Worth St. Grapevine, TX. 76051
Fri, Sep 15
TAPPS Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Volleyball practice IAA, MAL
-
TAPPS Volleyball vs. McKinney Christian
-
St. John's
TAPS Soccer vs. Dallas International
-
Hobby
Tue, Sep 19
Cross Country Practice
-
TAPS soccer practice
-
Volleyball practice TAPS
-
Unless there is a game
6th Grade Flag Football vs. Akiba
-
Akiba
IAA Volleyball vs. Garland Christian
-
Home
MAL Volleyball vs. Alcuin
-
Alcuin
Wed, Sep 20
TAPPS Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Sep 21
Cross Country Practice
-
TAPS Soccer Practice
-
5th Grace flag football vs. Alcuin
-
Home
TAPPS Volleyball Game vs. Grapevine Faith
-
Grapevine Faith 730 E Worth St. Grapevine, TX. 76051
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Powered by Finalsite